About Us

Your Council members for the 2018 - 2019 school year are:

Chair: Marcie Kwindt

Vice-Chair: Kiera Delgaty-Pak

Secretary: Pam Sully and TBD (shared position.....if interested please contact us)

OCASC Representative: TBD (still open.....interested parties please contact us)

Dawn Brown
Trie Donovan
Jenny Flower
Delphine Hasle
Betty Large
Lesley McMullen
Steve Montero
Lori Sample
Brock Sarault
Jill Sheppard

To reach the SCHS School Council, email

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.